RADIO BROADCAST

THE CHOICE IS YOURS

Listen LIVE Tuesday 9:30pm - 10:30pm ET from the WMCA website

SENIOR PASTOR  SARAH W. UTTERBACHTo lift a living Christ over a dying nation has been both the motto and the mandate of "The Choice Is Yours" radio program since it began airing in March 1993. This live, call-in radio broadcast hosted by Pastor Sarah Utterbach is heard locally every Tuesday evening on WMCA 570 AM at 9:30 p.m. EST, and globally through the WMCA website.

Each week, Pastor Sarah provides scriptural responses to questions, while sharing rich insights with boldness, clarity, and compassion. Pastor Sarah always points the listeners toward practical applications of truth, while guiding them toward a deeper relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ established upon the foundation of God's Word.


Christian Radio WMCA 570AM New York

9:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m. (ET)

8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. (CT)

7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. (MT)

6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (PT)

 

To speak with Pastor Sarah Utterbach on the air, please call:

1-800-345-9622 (USA only)

If you do not wish to be on the air, you may speak with a prayer warrior by calling:

1-845-624-6423

Questions and Answers from the Choice Is Yours broadcast